Congratulations to all of our 2021 FMHA High Point Champions!

To participate in our 2022 FMHA High Point Program, download the forms and register HERE. You must be an FMHA member!

English Pleasure Open
Champion – Zwee, Deborah Ligas

English Pleasure Amateur
Champion – Cimi’s Avant Garde GCH, Casey Stein

English Pleasure Junior Exhibitor
Champion – Ledyard Code Red, Linda Braddon

Hunter Pleasure Open
Champion – Whispering Incognito GCH, Jill Yerger
Reserve Champion (tie) – MJYS Standing Out, Emma Banks
Reserve Champion (tie) – Positive Impact, Rebecca Watters

Hunter Pleasure Amateur
Champion – HyLee’s Reflection, Deborah Ligas
Reserve Champion – SPR Second Chance, Linda Braddon

Hunter Pleasure Junior Exhibitor
Champion – UVM Ultimate, Gracie Paggio
Reserve Champion – THK Wild Adonis, Betty Gray

Pleasure Driving Amateur
Champion – Treble’s Facebook, Felicia & Frank Schlemmer

Western Pleasure Open
Champion – JDS Soloist, Jim Little & Stacey Resler
Reserve Champion – RWJ Flash Gordon, Sally Ann Lyle

Western Pleasure Amateur
Champion – Grand Cru St. Emillion, Karen Davis
Reserve Champion – Mizz Ou LaLa, Linda Braddon

Western Pleasure Amateur Masters
Champion – RWJ Flash Gordon, Sally Ann Lyle

Western Pleasure Junior Exhibitor
Champion – Mischief Squared CH, Anne & Glenn Winograd

Western Equitation
Champion – Margaret AnnaGrace Wilson

Walk-Trot Pleasure
Champion – Triton Executive Suite, McKenzie Catherine Tate-Diaz
Reserve Champion – FMHF Kaboom CH, The Hoskins Family

Walk-Trot Equitation
Champion – Lilian Seals
Reserve Champion – Maya Hoskins

Hunt Seat Equitation
Champion – McKenzie Tate Diaz
Reserve Champion – Rachel Winograd

Amateur Rider/Driver
Champion – Linda Braddon
Reserve Champion – Channing Therrien

Junior Exhibitor Rider/Driver
Champion – Bailey Braddon
Reserve Champion – Margaret AnnaGrace Wilson

Open Competition
Champion – Valley View Dakota Gold, Janice Scotto
Reserve Champion – Whispering Suite Image GCH, Betty Gray

Champion – Nonesuch At A Glance, Jeanette & Ansley Singleton
Reserve Champion – Valley View Dakota Gold, Janice Scotto

Exceptional Challenge
Champion – Kathy Gray
Reserve Champion – William Ordway