2018 Proposed Slate of FMHA Officers

The Nominating Committee has assembled the following slate of officers for our 2018 election, which will be held at our annual awards banquet on January 27, 2018 at the Lowry Park Zoo in Tampa, FL.

Tom Johnson, President
Kris Cole, Vice President
Felicia Schlemmer, Secretary
Allison Lockhart, Treasurer

Board Of Directors—
Tami Johnson (as outgoing President)
Alicia Davis
Jan Scotto
Glenn Winograd
Rick Davis
Margaret Karrh
Sally Ann Lyle
Diane Tanguay
Deb Ferrell
(plus the four new incoming officers)

Please plan on attending our 2018 banquet, ticket sales end on Friday, January 5th and there will be no sales at the door! For more information, go to the Banquet Page.